2011 High School Trip - Roster

The final roster for OWB's 2011 high school trip is listed below.

Name                       HS Class Year           Position             College
Bryce Anglin              2011                          INF/RHP             Wofford College
Max Araya                 2012                          C                       Undecided
Conor Biggio              2011                          OF                     University of Notre Dame                        
Michael Byman          2011                          RHP                   Emory University
Kyle Colgain              2011                          INF/RHP             Denison College
John Cook                 2011                          LHP                    Amherst College
Jack Falvey               2011                          RHP                    Amherst College
Travis Gauntt             2011                          OF                      Texas Christian University
Max Gerard               2011                          RHP                    Haverford College
Christian Hoxsie        2011                          OF/RHP               Claremont McKenna College
Eric Jensen               2011                          LHP                     Oklahoma University
Ian Kelso                  2011                           C                        Washington University
Tom McThenia          2011                           INF                      Washington & Lee University
Kirby Neuner             2011                          OF                       Williams College
Josh Schulman          2011                          LHP/OF               University of Rochester
Cory Spera                2011                          RHP                    Lafayette College
Parker Tew                2011                          INF                      Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Justin Wong              2011                          INF                      Columbia University