2012 High School Trip - Roster

The final roster for OWB's 2012 high school trip is listed below.

Name HS Class Year Position College

Max Araya 2012 C/P Middlebury

Billy Arendt 2012 INF/RHP Princeton

Colin Brown 2012 INF/RHP Holy Cross

Sam Berk 2012 INF Macalester

Ryan Callanan 2012 LHP Lafayette

Alex Chiang 2012 LHP Swarthmore

Blake Coolidge 2013 RHP Undecided

Cole Dreyfuss 2012 RHP Hamilton

Conner Gunn 2012 INF/C Amherst

Jordan Katz 2012 C/UTL Macalester

Kevin Kennedy 2012 C/UTL Bates

Sean McCoy 2012 INF/OF Pomona

Will Nichol 2012 RHP Hendrix

Tristam Osgood 2012 RHP/INF Oberlin

John Paseur 2012 UTL/C Johns Hopkins

Andrew Petersdorf 2012 INF Redlands

Byron Pitts-Howard 2012 RHP/OF Babson

Sam Reid 2012 OF/RHP Rhodes

Joe Warren 2012 RHP/INF Swarthmore

RJ Watters 2012 OF Northwestern